LibGuides: Cookery, Patisserie and Baking: Books

Finding cookery books

Use Library Search to find relevant books available through the Library.

Search by topic/keywords

e.g. vegetarian cookery

Search by book title/author

e.g. at my table lawson

Borrowing

Up to 15 books at a time, 7 or 14 day loan, up to 12 automatic renewals per item*
* Requires no holds and current enrolment, item must be returned after 12 renewals limit reached.

Academic Reserve

These items have an AR in front of call number, 3 hour loan for use in Library only. To borrow an AR item, please ask at Library service desk.

For a list of general hospitality books, visit the hospitality subject guide.

Cookery books

Topic	Call number
Food safety, handling and hygiene	363.192
Food customs	394.1
Diet and nutrition	613.2
Wines and winemaking	641.22
Coffee, Tea	641.3373
Meat	641.36
Cheese	641.373
Preservation and storage	641.4
Preparation of food	641.5
Vegetarian cookery	641.5636
International cuisine	641.592
Asian cookery	641.595
First Nations cookery	641.5994
Chocolate	641.6374
Appetizers, hors d'oeuvres, pates	641.812
Soups	641.813
Sauces	641.814
Bread	641.815
Pasta dishes	641.822
Salads	641.83
Sandwiches	641.84
Desserts	641.86
Pastries	641.865
Cake decorating	641.8653
Beverages	641.87
Alcoholic beverages	641.874
Menu planning and design	642
Catering	642.4
Kitchens and their equipment	643.3

Here is a list of relevant words you can use to search the Library catalogue and beyond. Select a search term below to view a list of available books and other materials from an example search via the Library:

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Li brary.

Modernist Cuisine: The Art and Science of Cooking by Chris Young; Nathan Myhrvold; Maxime Bilet
Call Number: 641.013 MYH (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Revealing the techniques used for preparing food which ranges from the otherworldly to the sublime, 'Modern Cuisine' is a six-volume guide for anyone who is passionate about the art and science of cooking.
The Ultimate Cook's Manual : Become the Chef You Have Always Wanted to Be : a Step-By-Step Guide to Mastering the Fundamentals of Good Cooking by Marianne Magnier-Moreno
Call Number: 641.5 MAG (Moorabbin)
Includes basics (preparing meat; preparing fish; sauces; stocks; emulsions) as well as recipes for fish and seafood, meat, vegetables and warm and cold entrees.
The Great Australian Cookbook by Helen Greenwood et al
Call Number: 641.5994 GRE (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
165 recipes, from tried and true Aussie classics to contemporary cuisine that reflect Australia's ethnic diversity and fresh local produce. One hundred of Australia's finest cooks, chefs, bakers and local heroes let us into their homes and their hearts as they share their favourite recipes they make for the people they love.
Food Lover's Guide to the World by Lonely Planet Publications Staff; Mark Bittman; James Oseland
Call Number: 641.59 FOO (Glen Waverley)
Presents a lifetime of eating experiences that will lead you from one end of the globe to the other. Take your taste buds on a tour around the world and cook up your next great culinary adventure. Celebrity food-lover contributions, best places to find local dishes in cities great and small, cultural tips and how-to-eat etiquette and more than 50 recipes to cook back home.
French Lessons by Justin North
Call Number: 641.5944 NOR (Glen Waverley)
A comprehensive guide to mastering French cooking from one of Australia's most popular and innovative chefs. Contains more than 300 delicious, ways to follow recipes.
The Little Paris Kitchen : Classic French Recipes with a Fresh and Simple Approach by Rachel Khoo
Call Number: 641.5944 KHO (Glen Waverley)
Rachel Khoo cooks up a selection of classic French dishes from all over the country and giving them a fresh makeover with her own modern twists.
Adam Liaw's Asian Cookery School by Adam Liaw
Call Number: 641.595 LIA (Glen Waverley)
Your guide to simple and traditional Asian cooking. More than just a recipe book, it will teach you about the ingredients and techniques of the Asian kitchen for a complete understanding of how you can create authentic Asian flavours.

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Library.

Modernist Bread (6 volumes) by Nathan Myhrvold; Francisco Migoya
Call Number: 641.815 MYH (Moorabbin)
The most in-depth look at bread to date. Uncover its incredible history, loaves from every corner of the world, and the breath-taking beauty of scientific phenomena at work above and below the crust. More than 1,500 traditional and avant-garde recipes.
The Complete Guide to Baking: Bread, Brioche and Other Gourmet Treats by Rodolphe Landemaine
Call Number: 641.815 LAN (Moorabbin)
Includes everything, from the fundamentals you need to know (types of flours and starters; stages of fermentation; basic doughs and fillings) through to recipes for breads, Viennese pastries, croissants, pains au chocolat, apple tarts, gateaux, brioches and biscuits.
Advanced Bread and Pastry by Michel Suas
Call Number: 641.815 SUA (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
A comprehensive guide to bread, viennoiserie, and pastry. Balancing a respect for tradition with modern approaches to method and technique, the book unites appealing presentation and indispensable instruction.
Le Cordon Bleu Bakery School by Le Cordon Bleu
Call Number: 641.815 COR (Moorabbin)
Discover recipes for traditional, regional breads and breads from around the world, as well as viennoiseries (Danish pastries) and French pastries. Learn how to knead, shape, and score breads and achieve baking success thanks to the know-how and advice of the very best bakers.
Bread: A Baker's Book of Techniques and Recipes by Jeffrey Hamelman
Call Number: 641.815 HAM (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
A definitive, one-stop reference on the art and science of bread baking. Contains 118 recipes for an array of breads: versatile sourdough ryes; breads made with pre-ferments; and simple, straight dough loaves. Recipes for brioche, focaccia, pizza dough, flat breads, and other traditional baking staples.
Local Breads: Sourdough and Whole-Grain Recipes from Europe's Best Artisan Bakers by Daniel Leader
Call Number: 641.815 LEA (Moorabbin)
Recipes from the back rooms and basement bakeries that produce Europe's best breads. Detailed recipes describe every step that it takes to reproduce these rare loaves, which until now were available strictly locally.
Bread Baking: An Artisan's Perspective by Daniel T. DiMuzio
Call Number: 641.815 DIM (Glen Waverley)
Includes step-by-step instructions on mixing, fermentation, shaping, proofing and retarding, and baking. Features practical advice from successful artisan bakers as well as forty plus tested artisan bread formulas, including ciabatta, pain au levain, bagels, honey whole wheat, croissants, and many more.
Crust and Crumb: Master Formulas for Serious Bread Makers by Peter Reinhart
Call Number: 641.815 REI (Moorabbin)
The heart and soul of classic bread baking, from a master baker. From Whole-wheat, sourdough, and rye to pita, focaccia, and naan, this classic cookbook from expert baker Peter Reinhart shows you how to produce phenomenal bread.
The Bread Bible by Rose Levy Beranbaum
Call Number: 641.815 BER (Glen Waverley)
150 meticulous, foolproof recipes, including bread made with yeast starters, quick breads, flatbreads, brioche, and much more. From ciabatta, semolina, rye, and sourdough breads to bagels, biscuits, crumpets, and pizza dough, The Bread Bible covers all the baking bases.

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Library.

Larousse Gastronomique
Call Number: 641.5 LAR (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
This reference work is a cookery encyclopaedia, covering nearly every ingredient and cooking style in history, offers advice on appliances and recipes, and presents developments in nutrition. It includes recipes and a recipe index.
The Flavour Thesaurus : Pairings, Recipes and Ideas for the Creative Cook by Niki Segnit
Call Number: 641.5943 SEG (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
A unique treasury of flavour combinations, offering endless diversion and inspiration for the creative cook. Covers roasted, meaty, cheesy, earthy, mustardy, sulphurous, marine, brine and salt, green and grassy, spicy, woodland, fresh fruity, creamy fruity, citrussy, bramble and hedge, floral fruity.
The Chef's Companion by Elizabeth Riely
Call Number: 641.3 RIE :3 (Glen Waverley)
Over 5,000 culinary terms including definitions, pronunciations, correct spelling, accepted usage, and origins. Covers all the terms that chefs might use with customers and kitchen staff-in areas such as cooking techniques, food preparation, herbs and spices, varieties of food, wine, and equipment for the professional kitchen.
The Australian Cook's Dictionary by Denise Greig
Call Number: 641.503 GRE (Glen Waverley)
Dictionary of Food by Charles Sinclair
Call Number: 641.503 SIN :2 (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Covers a wide range of ingredients, classical dishes and cooking processes, equipment and terms from a variety of different countries within Europe, America, South America, Australasia, Africa and Asia.
The Encyclopedia of Cooking Skills and Techniques by Norma MacMillan; Carole Clements
Call Number: 641.5 MAC (Moorabbin)
Presents all the essential cookery techniques with step-by-step photographs, and then shows how to put them into practice in over 200 recipes and variations. It also provides a classic collection of everyday dishes from roasts to stews to puddings.
The Encyclopedia of Food by Christine Ingram
Call Number: 641.3 ENC (Moorabbin)
The ultimate guide to cooking ingredients of the world. From the everyday to the exotic, every category of foodstuff is explored including fruits, vegetables, nuts and seeds; meat, poultry and game; fish and shellfish; eggs, cheese and dairy produce; staples such as grains and pulses; herbs and spices; and pantry essentials such as coffees, teas, oils, vinegars, condiments, sweeteners and flavourings.

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Li brary.

First Nations Food Companion: How to Buy, Cook, Eat and Grow Indigenous Australian Ingredients by Damien Coulthard; Rebecca Sullivan
Call Number: 641.5994 COU (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
An informative guide to 60 of the most accessible Indigenous ingredients, including their flavour profiles, how to buy, grow and store them. Also showcases 100 delicious recipes featuring native ingredients, and tips for substituting regular pantry ingredients.
Mabu Mabu by Nornie Bero
Call Number: 641.5994 BER (Moorabbin)
Mabu Mabu's First Nations chef Nornie Bero champions the tastes of native flavours in everyday cooking, featuring her recipes and a comprehensive glossary of native ingredients. Nornie also shares her knowledge of foraging, sourcing and substitutions, as well as the story of her formative years foraging, fishing and cooking alongside her beloved father on Mer in the Torres Strait.
Warndu Mai (Good Food) by Damien Coulthard; Rebecca Sullivan
Call Number: 641.5994 COU (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
This illustrated, informative and contemporary cookbook and compendium of native foods will show you how to create truly Australian food and drinks at home. With a few small adjustments and a little experimentation you can prepare delicious food that is better for the Australian environment, is more sustainable and celebrates the amazing ingredients that are truly local.
Bush Tukka Guide: 60+ Bushfoods and Recipes by Samantha Martin
Call Number: 641.300994 MAR :2 (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Covering plants, animals and recipes, explains how to identify bush tukka with detailed descriptions of each plant and animal species, supported by distribution maps and warnings if any parts of a bush food are toxic. With this field guide, you can learn what First Nations People have known for centuries about the abundance of bush foods on Country.
Cooking with the Oldest Foods on Earth : Australian Native Foods: Recipes and Sources [ebook] by John Newton
Call Number: ProQuest EBook Central
This short companion book to the award-winning "The Oldest Foods on Earth" shows you how to cook with Australian ingredients, where to find them and how to grow them. Organised by ingredient, each chapter includes a brief history, a practical guide, and recipes.

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Library.

Cookery for the Hospitality Industry by Graham Dodgshun; Michel Peters; David O'Dea
Call Number: 641.57 DOD :6 (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Covers the essential skills, methods and principles of cookery as well as the core competencies listed within the Australian National Training Package for Commercial Cookery. From OHS, to menu planning, to cooking methods and more.
Hospitality Management by Lynn van der Wagen; Lauren White
Call Number: 338.4791068 VAN :4 and AR 338.4791068 VAN :4 (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Chapter 4: Procedures for health, safety and the environment.
Chapter 6: OHS systems and procedures.
Commercial Cookery by Stuart Walsh & Carol Walsh
Call Number: 641.57 WAL :2 (Moorabbin)
Understanding Food: Principles and Preparation by Amy Christine Brown
Call Number: 641.3 BRO :4 (Glen Waverley)
An introductory guide to learning about foods, food preparation, food service, and food science. Numerous photographs and illustrations help you understand and apply what you read.
Food Safety by Justin Healey
Call Number: 363.1927 FOO (Moorabbin)
A comprehensive guide featuring food safety tips on handling, hygiene and contamination. The book also explains symptoms, causes and labelling information in relation to food allergies, additives and intolerances.
Essential Microbiology and Hygiene for Food Professionals by Sibel Roller
Call Number: 664.001579 ROL (Moorabbin)
An introduction to food hygiene, providing the basic science relating to microorganisms in food to assure food safety and quality. Demonstrates the application of key principles relating to the presence, detection, and control of microorganisms in foods.
Mastering Knife Skills by Mark Thomas (Photographer); Norman Weinstein
Call Number: 643.3 WEI (Moorabbin)
Whether you want to dice an onion with speed, carve a roast like an expert, bone a chicken quickly and neatly, or just learn how to hold a knife correctly, this book will be your go-to manual. (30 minute DVD included).

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Library.

Le Cordon Bleu Complete Cooking Techniques by Eric Treuille; Jeni Wright; Le Cordon Bleu Institute Staff
Call Number: 641.5955 WRI (Moorabbin)
An indispensable guide that teaches essential preparation and cooking skills and professional tricks-of-the-trade, with over 700 cooking techniques shown.
Le Cordon Bleu Cuisine Foundations: Classic Recipes by Michel Suas; Chefs of Le Cordon Bleu Staff
Call Number: 641.5944 COR (Moorabbin)
Features 169 recipes that together represent a definitive summing up of French culinary technique as it has been practiced for the past 300 years.
In the Kitchen with le Cordon Bleu by Chefs of Le Cordon Bleu Staff
Call Number: 641.5944 INT (Moorabbin)
Presents 100 special recipes from the Chefs of Le Cordon Bleu. From appetizers to desserts, the Chefs have chosen recipes that are inspiring, fresh, creative and delicious, while also sharing their secrets, tips and techniques.
The Cook's Bible by Le Cordon Bleu
Call Number: 641.5944 WRI (Moorabbin)
Over 700 step-by-step cooking techniques that can guarantee culinary success
Le Cordon Bleu Bakery School by Le Cordon Bleu
Call Number: 641.815 COR (Moorabbin)
Discover recipes for traditional, regional breads and breads from around the world, as well as viennoiseries (Danish pastries) and French pastries. Learn how to knead, shape, and score breads and achieve baking success thanks to the know-how and advice of the very best bakers.
Le Cordon Bleu Pastry School by Le Cordon Bleu Staff
Call Number: 641.865 COR (Moorabbin)
There are 100 illustrated recipes, explained step-by-step with 1400 photographs and presented in 6 chapters: Pastries, cakes and desserts; Individual cakes and plated desserts; Pies and tarts; Outstanding and festive desserts; Biscuits and cupcakes, candies and delicacies, and finally the basics of pastry.
Le Cordon Bleu Chocolate Bible by Le Cordon Bleu
Call Number: 641.6374 CHO (Moorabbin)
Discover a world where chocolate is king, including luscious cakes, tarts, mousses, iced desserts, drinks, biscuits and sweets. Here is the ultimate collection of tempting classics as well as a selection of new and original creations. This is the culinary guide to all things chocolate.
Le Cordon Bleu Desserts by Laurent Duchene & Bridget Jones
Call Number: 641.86 DUC (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Le Cordon Bleu reveals the secrets behind its most fabulous desserts. Step-by-step instructions, all the basics and reinterpretations of classics with the use of contemporary decorations and presentations.
Pâtisserie and Baking Foundations by Chefs of Le Cordon Bleu Staff
Call Number: 641.865 PAT (Moorabbin)
Teaches classic French patisserie techniques within a contemporary and international context. Designed to teach the technical secrets of Le Cordon Bleu.

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Library.

Patisserie: Master the Art of French Pastry by Melanie DuPuis; Anne Cazor
Call Number: 641.865 DUP (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Includes the basic building-block recipes needed to understand the fundamentals of French patisserie, from the pastry itself (shortcrust pastry, sweet pastry, puff pastry, choux pastry and more) to fillings (custards, creams, butters, mousses, ganaches and pastes) and embellishments (meringue, chocolate, sauces and sugar art).
Sweet Gold : Cakes, Desserts, Sugar by Bernd Siefert & Matthias Hoffmann
Call Number: 641.86 SIE (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
The Complete Photo Guide to Cake Decorating by Autumn Carpenter
Call Number: 641.865 CAR (Glen Waverley)
This book is a comprehensive how-to book about all of the most popular cake decorating techniques, including piped frosting, fondant, and hand modelled figures.
The Art of the Chocolatier by Ewald Notter; Joe Brooks (Filmed by); Lucy Schaeffer (Filmed by)
Call Number: AR 641.3374 NOT (Glen Waverley)
Step-by-step instructions covering all the essentials of chocolate-making, from tempering and creating ganache and gianduja to using molds, transfer sheets, and more.
Chocolate: Luscious Recipes and Expert Know-How for Biscuits, Cakes, Sweet Treats and Desserts by Kirsten Tibballs
Call Number: 641.6374 TIB (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Luscious, decadent recipes that are both classic and contemporary. From the ultimate recipe for brownies or chocolate chip cookies to coconut, raspberry, and chocolate tarts, caramel chocolate mousse cake, chocolate creme brulee, milk chocolate honey truffles--this is chocolate at its luscious, gorgeous best.
The Zumbo Files by Adriano Zumbo
Call Number: 641.86 ZUM (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Renowned Australian pastry chef Adriano Zumbo shares his incredible recipes. Includes step-by-step instructions and recipe variations to create a multitude of irresistible delights.
Macarons by Bérengère Abraham; Marie-José Jarry
Call Number: 641.8654 ABR (Moorabbin)
From the subtle flavors of the perfect raspberry or lemon macaron to more adventurous combinations of violet and white chocolate or rhubarb and red currant, this book includes 28 recipes for these dainty and delicious treats.
The French Baker by Jean-Michel Raynaud
Call Number: 641.865 RAY (Moorabbin)
Features 95 recipes with a mix of sweet and savory baked treats including biscuits, cakes and muffins, breads, tarts and pies, choux pastry, brioche, flaky pastry, spreads and jams, and creams and curds.

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Library.

Serving People with Food Allergies : Kitchen Management and Menu Creation by Joel Schaefer
Call Number: 641.56318 SCH (Moorabbin)
Advises how to create and modify recipes for people with multiple food allergies. It discusses the special dietary needs of those with autism, celiac disease, diabetes, lactose intolerance, and phenylketonuria (PKU), as well as diets for people who are vegetarian or vegan. It looks at the main foods that cause allergic reactions--eggs, milk, peanuts and tree nuts, fish and shellfish, soy, wheat, and corn.
Friendly Food: The Essential Guide to Managing Common Food Allergies and Intolerances by Dr Anne R. Swain; Dr Velencia L. Soutter; Dr Robert H. Loblay
Call Number: 641.56318 SWA (2019) (Glen Waverley, Moorabbin)
Includes easy, delicious recipes to help anyone with a food intolerance or food allergy. Drawing on more than 30 years of research at the Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Allergy Unit and the University of Sydney, the expert guidance is accessible, authoritative and clinically endorsed. Together with simple-to-use food chemical charts, sensible nutrition advice, meal plans and lifestyle tips.
Allergy-Friendly Cookbook by Alice Sherwood & Mimi Tang
Call Number: 641.56318 SHE (Glen Waverley)
Healthy, tasty, fabulous food that everybody can enjoy. Alice Sherwood was thrown into the bewildering world of food allergies when her 2-year-old son was diagnosed with a severe nut and egg allergy. Frustrated with the bland allergy-free recipes on offer, she got to work in the kitchen to devise her own delicious dishes for the family.
Multi-Allergy Cookbook : Every Recipe Free of Wheat, Gluten, Corn, Soy and Dairy by Lola Workman & the Coeliac Society of Australia
Call Number: 641.5631 WOR (Glen Waverley)
These recipes are free of dairy products, wheat, gluten, oats, barley, rye, triticale, spelt, corn, soy, nuts, xanthan gum and guar gum. Sulphides and salicylates are generally avoided or alternatives given, and food colourings are not used.
The Total Food Allergy Health and Diet Guide by Alexandra Anca; Adelle Atkinson (Compiled by); Gordon L. Sussman
Call Number: 641.56318 ANC (Glen Waverley)
Practical advice on living with food allergies and intolerances, and on planning an allergen-free diet with delicious and nutritionally sound recipes that exclude the allergens. Covers allergies of peanuts, tree nuts, seafood, milk, egg, soy, wheat, sesame seeds, sulfites, and mustard.
Gluten Free Cookbook by Britta-Marei Lanzenberger; Trudel Marquardt
Call Number: 641.5631 MAR (Glen Waverley)
Offers tips and tricks for successful, tasty, gluten-free cooking and baking. All recipes are guaranteed to be gluten-free, varied and, most importantly, tasty so you can enjoy them without worrying. Wide range of soups and sauces, baked items, sweet treats, delicious cakes, as well as mains.
Gluten-Free Dessert Bible by Fiona Hammond
Call Number: 641.5631 HAM (Glen Waverley)
Includes more than 120 inspired recipes for mouth-watering after-dinner or anytime treats. With cakes, puddings, custards, pies, tarts, biscuits and slices, all your favourite desserts are back on the menu.
Clean Cakes: Delicious Patisserie Made with Whole, Natural and Nourishing Ingredients and Free From Gluten, Dairy and Refined Sugar by Henrietta Inman
Call Number: 641.86 INM (Glen Waverley)
From spectacular cakes, energy-boosting muffins and wholesome loaves to stunning raw desserts and scrumptious tarts and pies, with distinctive flavour combinations and original twists on established classics. All free of gluten, dairy and refined sugar.

Here are some suggested key books to get you started. To access the full range of books, search the Library.

Veganissimo! : Beautiful Vegan Food by Leigh Drew
Call Number: 641.5636 DRE (Glen Waverley)
Veganissimo showcases vegan cooking. It includes vegan culinary principles and techniques, whole, unprocessed foods, and contemporary, ethnic-inspired combinations that are sure to impress non-vegans, empower new vegans, and encourage established vegans to widen their cooking repertoire.
Easy Vegan : 140 Vegan Dishes from Everyday to Gourmet by Sue Quinn
Call Number: 641.5636 QUI (Glen Waverley)
140 recipes for delicious non-dairy milks, basic pastries, warming soups and mains, salads, pasta, rice, noodles and sweet things. Packed with advice on how to veganise a recipe by swapping out key ingredients for plant-based, healthier alternatives, without compromising on taste or flavour.
Divine Vegan Desserts by Lisa Fabry & Heidi Linehan
Call Number: 641.86 FAB (Glen Waverley)
All the desserts in the book are dairy and egg free. There are also many recipes suitable for people following a gluten free or nut free diet. This book is for anyone who wants to make the switch to a healthier lifestyle, without giving up the joy of dessert.
Sweet Utopia: Simply Stunning Vegan Desserts by Sharon Valencik
Call Number: 641.86 VAL (Glen Waverley)
These scrumptious and sophisticated vegan sweets capture the same delicious flavors and textures as traditional favorites. Over 130 recipes for cakes, scrumptious cookies, creamy cheesecakes and pies, velvety mousses, puddings, and other luscious treats.
The Middle Eastern Vegetarian Cookbook by Salma Hage; Alain Ducasse (Contribution by)
Call Number: 641.5636 HAG (Moorabbin)
A collection of vegetarian dishes influenced by Middle Eastern flavors. A collection of 150 traditional vegetarian recipes, many with vegan and gluten-free options. This book offers an array of delicious breakfasts and drinks, mezze and salads, vegetables and pulses, grains and desserts.
Raw: Recipes for a Modern Vegetarian Lifestyle by Solla Eiríksdóttir
Call Number: 641.5636 EIR (Glen Waverley)
Featuring 75 healthy and delicious recipes, all vegetarian and many are raw and vegan. Every recipe includes symbols to indicate whether dishes are suitable for a dairy-free, gluten-free, nut-free, raw-food, or vegan diet.