Search the databases to find electronic journals, reports and other publications.
|
Articles, ebooks, reports and research See EBSCO, ProQuest and/or Google Scholar. For fashion ebooks, see Bloomsbury Applied Visual Arts. |
Industry reports and guidelines For industry market reports and operating conditions, see IBISWorld. |
|
Trend reports and inspiration See WGSN Insight and WGSN Fashion. |
Newspaper articles For newspapers, see EBSCO. |
On and off campus. Log in using your Holmesglen email and password. Read online or download / save pdf.
Visit the Databases page for a full list of available databases.
Log in to using your Holmesglen email address and password and click on “Continue” to proceed. Please do not click on “Create a new account”. Need help? Check out our Australian Standards help guide.
Bloomsbury Visual Arts combines visual inspiration with practical advice on everything from idea generation and research techniques to portfolio development – making this the ultimate guide to a visual arts education.
Need help? Check out our Bloomsbury Visual Arts Collection help guide.
Search multiple EBSCO databases based in your subject area.
Need help? Check out our EBSCO help guide.
Australia's most comprehensive collection of industry market reports. Each report contains data and analysis on market characteristics, current and forecast performance, major companies and much more. Reports are updated 1-4 times a years.
Need help? Check out our IBISWorld help guide.
Informit databases feature Australian and international research. Collections include family, community, social issues, engineering and public affairs.
Need help? Check out our Informit help guide.
One of the largest database collections in the world. Great starting point for any subject area.
Need help? Check out our ProQuest help guide.
WGSN is the leading online trend forecasting, analysis and research service providing creative and business intelligence for the apparel, style, design, home and consumer products and retail industries. A good inspirational site for Fashion, Horticulture, Hospitality and Interior Design students.
Need help? Check out our WGSN help guide.
