Access: On and off campus. Log in using your network id and password. Read online or download / save pdf.
Find: Journals, conference papers, newspapers, reports and other publications.
|
Search by key concepts e.g. PESTEL analysis |
Search by subjects e.g customer service |
Search by words e.g. implementing marketing strategies |
Databases A - Z: Visit the Databases page for a full list of available databases.
Google Scholar: Provides a simple and broad coverage search for scholarly literature. A good place to start if you are unfamiliar with the subject area. Find out how to link Holmesglen databases to Google search results to access resources available through our subscribed databases.
Provides statistics on a broad range of subject areas including government, economy, education, population.
Need help? Check out our ABS help guide.
Search multiple EBSCO databases based in your subject area.
Need help? Check out our EBSCO help guide.
This link opens in a new windowAustralia's most comprehensive collection of industry market reports. Each report contains data and analysis on market characteristics, current and forecast performance, major companies and much more. Reports are updated 1-4 times a years.
Need help? Check out our IBISWorld help guide.
One of the largest database collections in the world. Great starting point for any subject area.
Need help? Check out our ProQuest help guide.
Comprehensive collection of Nursing and Allied Health articles. 1300 journals have full text and over 5000 are indexed.
Need help? Check out our CINAHL help guide.
Evidence-based medicine databases, including nearly 3500 Cochrane reviews.
Need help? Check out our Cochrane Library help guide.
MIMS Online offers convenient access to essential information for prescription and non-prescription medicines.
Need help? Check out our MIMS help guide.