Search the databases to find electronic journals, reports and other publications.
|
Articles, reports and research See EBSCO, ProQuest, Informit and/or Google Scholar. For tertiary education specific research, see VOCEDPlus. |
Newspaper articles For newspapers, see EBSCO. |
On and off campus. Log in using your Holmesglen email and password. Read online or download / save pdf.
Visit the Databases page for a full list of available databases.
Vocational information on technical topics such as Computing science, Healthcare, Building trades, Auto mechanics, Sales and retail, Accounting, Graphic design and Photography.
Need help? Check out our ProQuest help guide.
Search multiple EBSCO databases based in your subject area.
Need help? Check out our EBSCO help guide.
Supports the application of education across all levels, including vocational and higher education, special education and adult education.
Need help? Check out our ProQuest help guide.
This link opens in a new windowInformit databases feature Australian and international research. Collections include family, community, social issues, engineering and public affairs.
Need help? Check out our Informit help guide.
One of the largest database collections in the world. Great starting point for any subject area.
Need help? Check out our ProQuest help guide.
Contains full-text journals and a selection of full-text books applicable to two-year college and vocational programs. Key subjects include computer and data processing, electrical technology, graphic arts, health information technology, interior design, paralegal studies, and tourism.
Need help? Check out our EBSCO help guide.
Tertiary education information as it relates to workforce needs, skills development, and social inclusion. Make a direct request for fast free access via loan, document delivery or online.
Need help? Check out our VOCEDPlus help guide.