Access: On and off campus. Log in using your Holmesglen email and password. Read online or download/save pdf.
Find: Journals, conference papers, newspapers, reports and other publications.
Google Scholar: Provides a simple and broad coverage search for scholarly literature. A good place to start if you are unfamiliar with the subject area. Find out how to link Holmesglen databases to Google search results to access resources available through our subscribed databases.
Library Databases A - Z:
This link opens in a new windowAustralian Standards are now available via the Techstreet database.
For Techstreet account registration, please view the Registration section of the Australian Standards help guide.
This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.
Search multiple EBSCO databases based in your subject area.
Need help? Check out our EBSCO help guide.
Open access to scientific and technical content journals of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE).
This link opens in a new windowO’Reilly for Higher Education features thousands of IT and business books, videos, expertly curated courses and interactive learning environments at all levels of learning.
Need help? Check out our O’Reilly help guide.
One of the largest database collections in the world. Great starting point for any subject area.
Need help? Check out our ProQuest help guide.
Wiley Open Access publishes authoritative peer reviewed open access journals across many research disciplines.
Google Scholar will provide you with a simple and broad coverage search for scholarly literature. The results will be from many disciplines and be a mixture of journal articles, books, theses, reports, online repositories and websites. Google Scholar can be a good place to start if you are unfamiliar with the subject area.
Find out how to link Holmesglen databases to Google search results to access resources available through our subscribed databases.